Department Numbers

Name & Title Email Telephone
POISON CONTROL CENTER   800-222-1222

Victoria Waltemath

Practice Administrator

VWaltemath@ABCDPediatrics.com 210-499-6450

Traci Dixson

Billing Manager

TDixson@ABCDPediatrics.com 210-499-6415

Whitney Bradley

Assistant Practice Administrator

WBradley@ABCDPediatrics.com 210-499-6452

 

Stone Oak - (210) 494 - 2223

Erik Jaso

Clinical Support Supervisor

EJaso@ABCDPediatrics.com Ext. 336

 

 

   
Medical Records

Medicalrecords@ABCDPediatrics.com

Option 6
New Patient Services SDay@ABCDPediatrics.com Option 1
Referral Coordinator Portal Access Only  
Prescriptions & Refills   Option 4

 

Schertz - (210) 566-4777

Erica Hernandez

Clinical Support Supervisor

EHernandez@ABCDPediatrics.com Ext. 227
Beth Sotello

Patient Services Supervisor

BSotello@ABCDPediatrics.com Ext. 301
Medical Records

MedicalrecordsSCZ@ABCDPediatrics.com

Option 6
New Patient Services SDay@ABCDPediatrics.com Option 1
Referral Coordinator Portal Access Only  
Prescriptions & Refills   Option 4

 

New Braunfels - (830) 214 - 6708
Medical Records Mholguin@ABCDPediatrics.com Option 6
New Patient Services SDay@ABCDPediatrics.com Option 1
Referral Coordinator Portal Access Only  
Prescriptions & Refills   Option 4
Kid Graphic

Secure access and communication regarding your child’s medical information.

Login

Health information and advice on hundreds of topics that are of interest to our patients and parents.

Explore