Department Numbers

Name & Title Email Telephone
POISON CONTROL CENTER   800-222-1222

Victoria Waltemath

Practice Administrator

VWaltemath@ABCDPediatrics.com 210-499-6450

Traci Dixson

Billing Manager

TDixson@ABCDPediatrics.com 210-499-6415

Whitney Fields

Assistant Practice Administrator

Wfields@ABCDPediatrics.com 210-499-6452

 

Stone Oak - (210) 494 - 2223/ Bulverde- (210) 499-6400

Erik Jaso

Clinical Support Supervisor

EJaso@ABCDPediatrics.com Ext. 336

Juanita Solis

Patient Services Supervisor

jsolis@ABCDPediatrics.com Ext. 335
Medical Records

Medicalrecords@ABCDPediatrics.com

Option 6
New Patient Services SDay@ABCDPediatrics.com Option 1
Referral Coordinator Portal Access Only  
Prescriptions & Refills   Option 4

 

Schertz - (210) 566-4777

Erica Hernandez

Clinical Support Supervisor

EHernandez@ABCDPediatrics.com Ext. 227
Beth Sotello

Patient Services Supervisor

BSotello@ABCDPediatrics.com Ext. 301
Medical Records

Medicalrecords@ABCDPediatrics.com

Option 6
New Patient Services SDay@ABCDPediatrics.com Option 1
Referral Coordinator Portal Access Only  
Prescriptions & Refills   Option 4

 

New Braunfels - (830) 214 - 6708
Medical Records medicalrecords@ABCDPediatrics.com Option 6
New Patient Services SDay@ABCDPediatrics.com Option 1
Referral Coordinator Portal Access Only  
Prescriptions & Refills   Option 4
Kid Graphic

Secure access and communication regarding your child’s medical information.

Login

About the Portal

Health information and advice on hundreds of topics that are of interest to our patients and parents.

Explore